Staff

Administration

 

 

Charrise Hart
Chief Executive Officer
E: exd@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Morton
Chief Financial Officer
E: finance-ops@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Tate
Chief Program Officer
E:
astexd@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren McConville
Communications Manager
E:
communications@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kristen McKeithan
Administrative Coordinator
E:
admin@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

Aquatics

 

 

Lance Tate
Aquatics Director
E:
pooldir@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

Beth Andrew
Flow Motion Instructor
E:
flow@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

Community Impact

 

 

Acquinetta Beatty
New Choices & Coastal Women's Ventures Director
E: newchoices@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 


 


Chiquitta Bellamy
Reach Program Coordinator
E: reach@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

 

Evie Nicklas
Grandparent Support Network Coordinator
E: gsn@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Deese
Early Parenthood Program Coordinator
E: 
epp@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

Youth Enrichment 

 

 

Wanda Harris
Senior Childcare & Youth Enrichment Director
E: childcare@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 

 

 

Pam Dorman
YWCA @ Wesley Youth Enrichment Director
E:
wesley@ywca-lowercapefear.org

 

 


 

 

Tim Sullivan
Facilities & Transportation Manager
E:
facilities@ywca-lowercapefear.org